top of page

October Spooks

Updated: Oct 6, 2018



So to those who follow my Instagram you'll have become aware I'm working on posting a photo everyday relating to something scary or decorative when it come to Halloween, this is so that I can get people excited for it. I personally love Halloween so much and wanted to take this time to create something I would really enjoy and feel I could share with people.


I had plenty ideas floating through my head but was struggling with how I could go about doing it, this was something I found difficult because I'm neither good at sfx/ makeup or have much in relation to clothing for costumes. I also don't have anyone to model for the pictures but myself so this was something I had to consider when I set my photos up.


While this challenge is commencing I shall write more posts to show you behind the scene stuff for my photos and construction of images. I hope you all enjoy some of the things I have created and will yourself feel like you're becoming excited for Halloween.


Rhiannon.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page